follow us on facebook follow us on instagram follow us on twitter follow us on youtube
DEEN
Veranstaltungen
Dein Event-Kalender für Frankfurt und Rhein-Main
Entdecke was heute in Frankfurt und in der Rhein-Main Region los ist - finde hier die besten Veranstaltungen!
December 2019
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su

Top tips: Lunch

The top lunch locations in Frankfurt

You surely know this too: Especially at lunchtime you will get a small or big hunger with nice regularity. But with a growling stomach back to the office, to the lecture or to sightseeing? That doesn't have to be the case, because everywhere in Frankfurt the lunch table is set and invites you to an enjoyable lunch. Whether fast or relaxed, whether hearty home cooking or sophisticated cuisine, there is a suitable offer for every lunch break and every palate. We'll tell you here where it tastes especially good:

Uncle Emmo

Eat like mummy! It's perfect for Uncle Emmo in the Westend. In the charming delicatessen there is a very warm, familiar atmosphere, especially at lunch. During the week there are fantastic Italian dishes every day. Besides the babble of voices there are also enjoyable "Mmmmmhhhs" or an enthusiastic "Schmeckt das gut" to be heard again and again. Our tip: Try the lasagna! A poem!

You can find more information HERE in our tips for indulgence

Coa - Asian Food & Drinks

The Frankfurt franchise proves that a chain with individually designed branches can also offer fresh enjoyment at a high level. The Szechuan beef and the summer rolls are a very tasty proof of this. For the small hunger we can recommend the Fingerfood-Mix (from 2 persons), because you can try several delicacies at once here.

You can find more information HERE in our tips for indulgence

Urban Kitchen

Photo: Urban Kitchen

You again can't decide what to put on your plate for lunch? Then we recommend Urban Kitchen. Whether miso soup, colorful salads, pasta or delicacies from the wok – here you will find a truly multi-faceted offer of urban cuisine for almost every taste.

Our tip: If you like a hearty lunch, you should definitely try the Texas Steak Burger.

Address: Börsenstraße 14, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany     

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday 11:00 - 24:00, Friday + Saturday 11:00 - end, Sunday 12:30 - 24:00

More info can be found HERE

7 Bello

Both banker or student – for many it is THE cult pizzeria in the station district. Besides the changing dishes of the day, it is the extremely good pizza that tames many hungry stomachs every lunchtime here. But somehow that's also part of it. The service always remains friendly, even when the small shop is bursting at the seams. Our tip: If you like it a little hotter, you should have your pizza topped with peperoni sausage. Mmmmmhhhhh!

You can find all further information HERE in our tips for indulgence

Ramen Jun

Here you get a piece of Japan in the bowl: Authentic ramen enjoyment with homemade noodles, a pleasantly spicy broth and fresh ingredients. This is an exquisite taste experience. And it is well received, because in addition to the branch at the trade fair, a second restaurant opened at the Konstablerwache in the summer of 2017. If you want to experience authentic Japanese cuisine, you should definitely stop by one of the two shops. It's worth it!

You can find more information HERE in our tips for indulgence

Partner tips for Frankfurt & surroundings

Recommendations from partners and companies from or for the region.

follow us on facebook follow us on instagram follow us on twitter follow us on youtube
Veranstaltungen
Dein Event-Kalender für Frankfurt und Rhein-Main
Entdecke was heute in Frankfurt und in der Rhein-Main Region los ist - finde hier die besten Veranstaltungen!
Juli 2018
  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So

Top-Tipps: Lunch

Die Top-Lunch-Locations in Frankfurt

Das kennt Ihr doch sicherlich auch: Gerade zur Mittagszeit meldet sich mit schöner Regelmäßigkeit der kleine oder große Hunger. Doch mit knurrendem Magen zurück ins Büro, in die Vorlesung oder zum Sightseeing? Das muss nicht sein, denn überall in Frankfurt wird der Mittagstisch gedeckt und lädt zum genussvollen Lunchen ein. Ob schnell oder entspannt, ob deftige Hausmannskost oder gehobene Küche, für jede Mittagspause und jeden Gaumen gibt es das passende Angebot. Wir verraten Euch hier, wo es uns besonders gut schmeckt:

Onkel Emmo

Essen wie bei Mutti! Das gibt es in Perfektion bei Onkel Emmo im Westend. In dem charmanten Feinkostladen herrscht gerade beim Mittagstisch eine sehr herzliche, familiäre Atmosphäre. Unter der Woche gibt es hier täglich fantastische italienische Gerichte. Da sind neben dem Stimmengewirr auch immer wieder genussvolle "Mmmmmhhhs" oder ein begeistertes "Schmeckt das gut" zu hören. Unser Tipp: Unbedingt die Lasagne probieren! Ein Gedicht!

Weitere Infos findet Ihr HIER in unseren Genuss-Tipps

coa - Asian Food & Drinks

Das Frankfurter Franchise-Unternehmen beweist, dass auch eine Kette mit individuell gestalteten Filialen Frische-Genuss auf hohem Niveau bieten kann. Das Szechuan-Rind und die Sommerrollen sind dafür ein sehr schmackhafter beweis. Für den kleinen Hunger können wir Euch den Fingerfood-Mix (ab 2 Personen) empfehlen, da Ihr hier gleich mehrere Köstlichkeiten auf einmal probieren könnt.

Weitere Infos findet Ihr HIER in unseren Genuss-Tipps

Urban Kitchen

Foto: Urban Kitchen

Ihr könnt Euch mal wieder nicht entscheiden, was zum Mittag auf den Teller soll? Dann legen wir Euch das Urban Kitchen ans Herz. Ob Misosüppchen, bunte Salate, Pasta oder Leckeres aus dem Wok – hier gibt es ein wirklich facettenreiches Angebot urbaner Kochkunst für nahezu jeden Geschmack.

Unser Tipp: Wer es zum Lunch gerne deftig mag, sollte unbedingt den Texas Steak Burger probieren.

Adresse: Börsenstraße 14, 60313 Frankfurt am Main    

Öffnungszeiten: Montag bis Donnerstag 11:00 - 24:00 Uhr, Freitag + Samstag 11:00 - Ende, Sonntag 12:30 - 24:00 Uhr

Mehr Infos findet Ihr HIER

7 Bello

Ob Banker oder Student – für Viele ist es DIE Kult-Pizzeria im Bahnhofsviertel. Neben den wechselnden Tagesgerichten ist es die extrem gute Pizza, die hier jeden Mittag viele hungrige Mägen bändigt.Ja, es ist hier gerade zur Mittagszeit gerne mal extrem voll. Doch das gehört auch irgendwie dazu. Der Service bleibt immer freundlich, auch wenn der kleine Laden aus allen Nähten platzt. Unser Tipp: Wer es gerne etwas schärfer mag, der sollte sich seine Pizza mit Peperoniwurst belegen lassen. Mmmmmhhhh!

Alle weiteren Infos findet Ihr HIER in unseren Genuss-Tipps

Ramen Jun

Hier bekommt Ihr ein Stück Japan in die Schüssel: Authentischer Ramen-Genuss mit hausgemachten Nudeln, einer angenehm würzige Brühe und frischen Zutaten. Das ist ein exquisites Geschmackserlebnis. Und es kommt gut an, denn neben der Filiale an der Messe hat im Sommer 2017 ein zweites Restaurant an der Konstablerwache eröffnet. Wer authentische japanische Küche erleben möchte, der sollte in einer der beiden Läden unbedingt mal vorbei schauen. Es lohnt sich!

Weitere Infos findet Ihr HIER in unseren Genuss-Tipps

Partner-Tipps für Frankfurt & Umgebung

Empfehlungen von Partnern und Firmen aus oder für die Region.