follow us on facebook follow us on instagram follow us on twitter follow us on youtube
DEEN
Veranstaltungen
Dein Event-Kalender für Frankfurt und Rhein-Main
Entdecke was heute in Frankfurt und in der Rhein-Main Region los ist - finde hier die besten Veranstaltungen!
December 2019
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su

Shopping center Frankfurt: The top tips

Shopping without end in Frankfurt

Enjoy from trendy hustle and bustle to Italian strolling over the rooftops: We will take you on a shopping tour through the shopping centres of the city.

My Zeil

The Pride of the City

The pride of the city is the My Zeil shopping centre with its bold glass construction, which you can admire at close range thanks to the longest escalator in Europe. In My Zeil, shoppers of all ages will find what they are looking for on four levels. Parking is convenient in the basement.

Northwest Center

Italian flair

The shops are located in the northwest center along the shopping streets called “Corsi“.Orient yourself best at the shops that offer something for every taste – from Starbucks to jewelry stores like Christ and brands like Mango. Tip: Combines the shopping visit with a wellness day in the Titus-Thermen!

Hesse Center

Stroll

In the down-to-earth Hessen-Center in the east of Frankfurt, between visits to the many shops one prefers to linger by the rippling water basins. The small parking fees of 60 cents per hour are pleasant. If you park for 15 minutes, you don't pay anything. Tip: Eat pizza at lunchtime and then try the Tiramisu cake in the Eiscafé Tiziano.

 

Skyline Plaza

Hot

The hot diva among shopping centers is also the youngest: the Skyline Plaza in the up-and-coming European quarter. The Skyline Plaza scores with its architecture and shops like Pull & Bear. Tip: Relax for after-shopping or after-work at Meridian Spa above the rooftops of the city!

Main-Taunus-Center

Jubel, Trubel, Shoppingspass

Hesse's largest shopping center is a small town in itself with a kindergarten, gas station, cinema complex and many festivities throughout the calendar year. Frankfurt's oldest center is on its way into the future after renovations and extensions, with free WiFi and a car finder scanner. Parking is free.

      

Partner tips for Frankfurt & surroundings

Recommendations from partners and companies from or for the region.

follow us on facebook follow us on instagram follow us on twitter follow us on youtube
Veranstaltungen
Dein Event-Kalender für Frankfurt und Rhein-Main
Entdecke was heute in Frankfurt und in der Rhein-Main Region los ist - finde hier die besten Veranstaltungen!
März 2019
  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So

Einkaufscenter Frankfurt: Die Top-Tipps

Shopping ohne Ende in Frankfurt

Von trendy Trubel über italienisch Flanieren bis über den Dächern gehoben Genießen: Wir nehmen Euch mit auf Shoppingtour durch die Einkaufszentren der Stadt.

My Zeil

Der Stolz der Stadt

Der Stolz der Stadt ist das Shopping-Center My Zeil mit seiner verwegenen Glaskonstruktion, die Ihr – dank der längsten Rolltreppe Europas – aus nächster Nähe bestaunen könnt. Im My Zeil werden Shopper jeden Alters auf vier Ebenen fündig. Parken geht bequem im Untergeschoss.

Nordwest-Zentrum

Italienisches Flair

Im Nordwest-Zentrum liegen die Läden entlang der Shoppingwege, die „Corsi“ genannt werden. Orientiert Euch am besten an den Geschäften, die für jeden Geschmack etwas bieten – von Starbucks über Schmuckläden wie Christ und Marken wie Mango. Tipp: Verbindet den Einkaufsbesuch mit einem Wellness-Tag in den Titus-Thermen!

Hessen-Center

Zum Flanieren

Im bodenständigen Hessen-Center im Osten Frankfurts verweilt man zwischen den Besuchen der vielen Geschäfte am liebsten an den plätschernden Wasserbecken. Sympathisch sind die kleinen Parkgebühren von 60 Cent pro Stunde. Wer nur eine Viertelstunde parkt, zahlt gar nichts. Tipp: Mittags Pizza essen und dann die Tiramisu-Torte im Eiscafé Tiziano probieren.

 

Skyline Plaza

Ganz heiß

Die heiße Diva unter den Shopping-Centern ist auch die jüngste: das Skyline Plaza im aufstrebenden Europa-Viertel. Das Skyline Plaza punktet mit seiner Architektur und Läden wie Pull & Bear. Tipp: Entspannt Euch zum After-Shopping oder After-Work im Meridian Spa über den Dächern der Stadt!

Main-Taunus-Zentrum

Jubel, Trubel, Shoppingspaß

Hessens größtes Shopping-Center ist eine Kleinstadt für sich mit Kindergarten, Tankstelle, Kinokomplex – und vielen Feierlichkeiten im gesamten Kalenderjahr. Das älteste Center Frankfurts ist nach Um- und Anbauten auf dem Weg in die Zukunft, mit kostenlosem WiFi und einem Car-Finder-Scanner. Parken ist kostenlos.

       

Partner-Tipps für Frankfurt & Umgebung

Empfehlungen von Partnern und Firmen aus oder für die Region.